Welcome to the Albury Parish website

Parish Information

European electoral area: South East
Parliamentary Constituency: Mole Valley (MP Sir Paul Beresford)
Electoral division: Shere
Ward: Tillingbourne
County Councillor Keith Taylor, Borough Cllrs David Wright and Richard Billington
Parish: Albury
Polling District Name: Albury

Other information
Number of properties in the parish: 460
Number of electors in the parish: 915

Total parish council precept for 2016/17 is: £41,530. This amounts to a charge of £68.87 for a band D property and represents a nil increase on 2014/15.

Parish Council accounts

The Parish Council's Annual Return to the Audit Commission for 2015/16 can be accessed here.  Please contact the Clerk for any further information or clarification.

Signup for news

If you are a local resident and would like to receive regular updates on news and events in the Parish from the Parish Council, please signup below.